Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    GMHRA Chapter Officers 2019/2020

    President

    Lorraine Jenne
    Chief Operations and Human Resources Officer

    Rutland Mental Health Services | PO Box 222 Rutland, VT 05702
    802-770-5419 | ljenne@rmhsccn.org

     

    Past President

    Barbara Begin photoBarbara Begin, PHR, SHRM-CP, CCUFC
    VP Human Resources

    Heritage Family Credit Union | 30 Allen Street Rutland, VT 05701
    802 776-2157 | barbara@hfcuvt.com

     

    Treasurer

    Janet Hazelton
    Director of Human Resources

    Castleton University | 62 Alumni Drive Castleton, VT 05735
    802 468-1207 | Janet.hazelton@castleton.edu

    Secretary

    Holly Bachilas photoKristina McKeighan, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Business Partner

    Rutland Mental Health Services | PO Box 222 Rutland, VT 05702
    802-770-5420 | kmckeighan@rmhsccn.org

     

    VP Membership

    Melissa Norman photo

    Melissa Norman
    Director of Human Resources Operations

    Casella Waste Systems, Inc | 25 Greens Hill Lane, Rutland, VT 05701
    802 772-2237 | melissa.norman@casella.com

     

    VP Programs

    Barbara Begin photoSamantha Beard
    Human Resources Business Partner
    Rutland Mental Health Services | PO Box 222 Rutland, VT 05702
    802-770-5421 | sbeard@rmhsccn.org

     

    VP Legislative Affairs

    Shelley Sayward photo

    Shelley Sayward, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
    Vice President and Assistant General Councel

    Casella Waste Systems, Inc | 25 Green Hills Lane Rutland, VT 05701
    802 772-2215 | Shelley.Sayward@casella.com

     

    VP Media Relations

    Aniko Balzer photo

    Aniko Balzer, PHR, SHMR-CP
    Director of Human Resources
    Global-Z International | PO Box 1524 | Bennington, VT 05201
    802 445-1011 Ext.217 | abalzer@globalz.com

     

    Bennington County Membership Ambassador

    Lisa ProsperLisa Prosper, PHR, SHMR-CP
    AVP Human Resources

    The Bank of Bennington | 155 North St. | Bennington, VT 05201
    802 445-7951 | lprosper@bennbank.com