Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    GMHRA Chapter Officers 2018/2019

    President

    Teresa Miele photo

    Teresa A. Miele
    Owner / HR Professional
    HR Acquired | 3618 Quarterline Rd Center Rutland, VT 05736
    802 558-6053 | teresa.miele@hracquired.com

     

    President Elect

    Lorraine Jenne
    Chief Operations and Human Resources Officer

    Rutland Mental Health Services | PO Box 222 Rutland, VT 05702
    484 225-7146 | ljenne@rmhsccn.org

     

    Past President

    Barbara Begin photoBarbara Begin, PHR, SHRM-CP, CCUFC
    VP Human Resources

    Heritage Family Credit Union | 30 Allen Street Rutland, VT 05701
    802 776-2157 | barbara@hfcuvt.com

     

    Treasurer

    Janet Hazelton
    Director of Human Resources

    Castleton University | 62 Alumni Drive Castleton, VT 05735
    802 468-1207 | Janet.hazelton@castleton.edu

     

    Secretary

    Holly Bachilas photoHollie Bachilas
    HR Generalist

    Porter Medical Center | 115 Porter Drive Middlebury, VT 05753
    802 388-4763 | hbachilas@portermedical.org

     

    VP Membership

    Melissa Norman photo

    Melissa Norman
    Director of Human Resources

    Midway Oil Corporation, Inc. & Donuts of Rutland, Inc.
    217 North Main St. Rutland, VT 05701
    802 775-5534 x218 | melissa@midwayoil.biz

     

    VP Programs

    Ethan Zorzi photo

    Ethan J. Zorzi
    Human Resources Business Partner
    Green Mountain Power |  2152 Post Road Rutland, VT 05701
    802 770-0618 | ethan.zorzi@greenmountainpower.com

     

    VP Legislative Affairs

    Shelley Sayward photo

    Shelley Sayward, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
    Vice President and Assistant General Councel

    Casella Waste Systems, Inc | 25 Green Hills Lane Rutland, VT 05701
    802 772-2215 | Shelley.Sayward@casella.com

     

    VP Media Relations

    Aniko Balzer photo

    Aniko Balzer, PHR, SHMR-CP
    Director of Human Resources
    Global-Z International | PO Box 1524 | Bennington, VT 05201
    802 445-1011 Ext.217 | abalzer@globalz.com